District Academies



“Education is what remains after one has forgotten what one has learned in school.”

– Albert Einstein

CLARENCE CENTRAL SCHOOL DISTRICT

Academy of Business & Finance
Clarence High School
9625 Main Street
Clarence, NY 14031

Heather Hartmann
Academy Director
hhartmann@clarenceschools.org
(716) 407-9100

Heather Hartmann
Internship Coordinator

Website: www.clarenceschoools.org/domain/158

DEPEW UNION FREE SCHOOL DISTRICT

Academy of Finance
Depew High School
5201 South Transit Rd Depew, NY 14042

Eileen Cartonia
Academy Director
ecartonia@depewschools.org
(716) 686-5065 x. 4243

Eileen Cartonia
Internship Coordinator

Website: www.depewschools.org

EVANS BRANT SCHOOL DISTRICT

Academy of Business & Finance
Lakeshore High School
959 Beach Road
Angola, NY 14006

Marla Schifano
Academy Director
(716) 926-2285
(716) 480-9758

Marla Schifano
Internship Coordinator

Website: www.lakeshorecsd.org

HAMBURG CENTRAL SCHOOL DISTRICT

Academy of Finance
Hamburg High School
4111 Legion Drive
Hamburg, NY 14075

Krissy Lawrence
Academy Director
klawrence@hamburgschools.org
(716) 646-3300
Kristin Lawrence
Internship Coordinator

HEALTH SCIENCES CHARTER SCHOOL

Academy of Health Sciences
1140 Ellicott Street
Buffalo, NY 14209

Elizabeth Brooks
Academy Director
ebrooks@healthsciencescharterschool.org
(716) 888-4080 x 602

Greg Grosskopf
Internship Coordinator
ggrosskopf@healthsciencescharterschool.org
(716) 888-4080

Website: none

LANCASTER CENTRAL SCHOOL DISTRICT

Academy of Finance
Lancaster High School
1 Forton Drive
Lancaster, NY 14086

Scott R. Dixon
Academy Director
sdixon@lancasterschools.org
(716) 686-3255

Erin Bortz
Internship Coordinator
ebortz@lancasterschools.org

Lisa Marchioli
Internship Coordinator
lmarchioli@lancasterschools.org

Website: www.lancasterschools.org/finance

LEWISTON-PORTER CENTRAL SCHOOL DISTRICT

Academy of International Business & Finance
Lew-Port High School
4061 Creek Road
Youngstown, NY 14174

Nicole A. Alonzo
Academy Director
nalonzo@lew-port.com
(716) 286-7261 x. 2102

Nicole Krawczyk
Internship Coordinator
nkrawczyk@lew-port.com
(716) 286-7261 x. 2013

Website: www.lew-port.com/Page/458

MARYVALE CENTRAL SCHOOL DISTRICT

Academy of Hospitality & Tourism
Maryvale High School
1050 Maryvale Drive
Cheektowaga, NY 14225

Kathy Wild
Academy Director
kwild@maryvaleufsd.org

Kathy Wild
Internship Coordinator

Website: none

NORTH TONAWANDA CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT

Academy of Business and Finance
North Tonawanda High School
405 Meadow Drive
North Tonawanda, NY 14120

Laurie Widman
Academy Director
lwidman@ntschools.org
(716) 807-3600 x. 1225

Annette Follendorf
Internship Coordinator
afollendorf@ntschools.org
(716) 807-3600 x. 1223

Website: http://www.ntschools.org/domain/87

ORCHARD PARK CENTRAL SCHOOL DISTRICT

Academy of Finance
Orchard Park High School
House #1
4040 Baker Road
Orchard Park, NY 14127

Patrick Loftus
Academy Director
(716) 209-6213
ploftus@opschools.org

Mr. William Kuffner, Advisory Board Coordinator
wkuffner@supplychainoptimizers.com

Mrs. Kristen Casto, School Based WBL Coordinator
kcasto@opschools.org

Website: http://www.opschools.org/highschool.cfm?subpage=337

WEST SENECA CENTRAL SCHOOLS

Academy of Business & Finance
Academy of IT/Digital Media

Colleen Christmann
Director of Academies & CTE

cchristmann@wscschools.org
4760 Seneca Street
West Seneca, NY 14224
(716) 677-3317 x. 3318

Website:

http://www.wscschools.org/academics.cfm?subpage=303

WILSON CENTRAL SCHOOL DISTRICT

Academy of Finance
Wilson High School
374 Lake Street
Wilson, NY 14172

Christina Palermo
Academy Director
cpalermo@wilsoncsd.org

Christina Palermo
Internship Coordinator

Website: www.wilson.wnyric.org

CLARENCE CENTRAL SCHOOL DISTRICT

Academy of Business & Finance
Clarence High School
9625 Main Street
Clarence, NY 14031

Heather Hartmann
Academy Director
hhartmann@clarenceschools.org
(716) 407-9100

Heather Hartmann
Internship Coordinator

Website: www.clarenceschoools.org/domain/158

DEPEW UNION FREE SCHOOL DISTRICT

Academy of Finance
Depew High School
5201 South Transit Rd Depew, NY 14042

Eileen Cartonia
Academy Director
ecartonia@depewschools.org
(716) 686-5065 x. 4243

Eileen Cartonia
Internship Coordinator

Website: www.depewschools.org

EVANS BRANT SCHOOL DISTRICT

Academy of Business & Finance
Lakeshore High School
959 Beach Road
Angola, NY 14006

Marla Schifano
Academy Director
(716) 926-2285
(716) 480-9758

Marla Schifano
Internship Coordinator

Website: www.lakeshorecsd.org

HAMBURG CENTRAL SCHOOL DISTRICT

Academy of Finance
Hamburg High School
4111 Legion Drive
Hamburg, NY 14075

Krissy Lawrence
Academy Director
klawrence@hamburgschools.org
(716) 646-3300
Kristin Lawrence
Internship Coordinator

HEALTH SCIENCES CHARTER SCHOOL

Academy of Health Sciences
1140 Ellicott Street
Buffalo, NY 14209

Amy Myszka
Academy Director
amyszka@healthsciencescharterschool.org
(716) 888-4080 x 602

Greg Grosskopf
Internship Coordinator
ggrosskopf@healthsciencescharterschool.org
(716) 888-4080

Website: none

LANCASTER CENTRAL SCHOOL DISTRICT

Academy of Finance
Lancaster High School
1 Forton Drive
Lancaster, NY 14086

Scott R. Dixon
Academy Director
sdixon@lancasterschools.org
(716) 686-3255

Erin Bortz
Internship Coordinator
ebortz@lancasterschools.org

Lisa Marchioli
Internship Coordinator
lmarchioli@lancasterschools.org

Website: www.lancasterschools.org/finance

LEWISTON-PORTER CENTRAL SCHOOL DISTRICT

Academy of International Business & Finance
Lew-Port High School
4061 Creek Road
Youngstown, NY 14174

Nicole A. Alonzo
Academy Director
nalonzo@lew-port.com
(716) 286-7261 x. 2102

Nicole Krawczyk
Internship Coordinator
nkrawczyk@lew-port.com
(716) 286-7261 x. 2013

Website: www.lew-port.com/Page/458

MARYVALE CENTRAL SCHOOL DISTRICT

Academy of Hospitality & Tourism
Maryvale High School
1050 Maryvale Drive
Cheektowaga, NY 14225

AnnMarie Coris
Academy Director
coric@maryvaleufsd.org

Kathy Wild
Internship Coordinator

Website: none

NORTH TONAWANDA CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT

Academy of Business and Finance
North Tonawanda High School
405 Meadow Drive
North Tonawanda, NY 14120

Laurie Widman
Academy Director
lwidman@ntschools.org
(716) 807-3600 x. 1225

Annette Follendorf
Internship Coordinator
afollendorf@ntschools.org
(716) 807-3600 x. 1223

Website: http://www.ntschools.org/domain/87

ORCHARD PARK CENTRAL SCHOOL DISTRICT

Academy of Finance
Orchard Park High School
House #1
4040 Baker Road
Orchard Park, NY 14127

Patrick Loftus
Academy Director
(716) 209-6242 ext. 1128
ploftus@opschools.org

Kristen Casto, Internship Coordinator
kcasto@opschools.org

Websitehttp://www.opschools.org/page/375

WEST SENECA CENTRAL SCHOOLS

Academy of Business & Finance
Academy of IT/Digital Media

Colleen Christmann
Director of Academies & CTE
cchristmann@wscschools.org
4760 Seneca Street
West Seneca, NY 14224
(716) 677-3317 x. 3318

Website:
http://www.wscschools.org/academics.cfm?subpage=303

WILSON CENTRAL SCHOOL DISTRICT

Academy of Finance
Wilson High School
374 Lake Street
Wilson, NY 14172

Christina Palermo
Academy Director
cpalermo@wilsoncsd.org

Christina Palermo
Internship Coordinator

Website: www.wilson.wnyric.org